Hey people!

 I've made a new poll at the bottom of the home page. The latest one, on Summer, I just took down. The most popular vote was Hanging with Friends, which by the way, ROCKS.

Secondly, turns out I am starting a food blog, with one of my very good friends. I'll let you guys know when the site's up and running. Thanks for being such faithful fans!

Thirdly, visit this link! It's to my friend's site, and it is called Joyfully Capturing Creativity. It is run by one of the most talented people I know. http://joyfullycapturingcreativity.blogspot.com/ Visit people! Her site is all about her little crafty hobbies. Wish I could do some of them! :)

Oh, and new poem on the poems page! I actually like it for once! :)

Also, on the NEW Short Stories page, I've posted a bit I'm working on, called STRANDED. Feedback and/or suggestions please! Thinking about finishing it later, about OVERWHELMED, my current story, which you can find under Old Stories in the Navigation Bar. Thanks, Lily, for such a wonderful suggestion!

Oh, and I've started school, so I'm not sure if that will interfere with my blogging or not, but if I slack off, it's because I'm busy. :)


That's all I've got to say. Thanks for reading guys!  :) :) :)









Leave a Reply.