Hey everyone! I'm glad to be blogging, though my computer is *not* fixed yet. (Tapping my foot, Dad! :) Well, I'm humming along to Good Life on the radio, but I'm still really sad. A close friend's father has passed away. He was a mentor, a teacher to me. He was really wonderful, but I'm happy that he's in heaven. Cheers to a truly inspiring man.

Anyway, Taz (my kitten) has gotten so big! I love that cat so much. This morning he weighed in at 7 1/2 lbs, and he's about five and a half months old. 

Well, I listened to Lily, and she was right! TANGLED is out on Nexflix Instant! I watched it the other night. I love that movie, although what I'm really into is MONK. It's on Nexflix, too. It's a TV series about a brilliant but phobia-harassed detective. It's funny, mysterious, and so entertaining all at once. I would absolutely recommend it!

I'll be back soon! 


Kate
9/27/2011 11:26:36 am

Mr. Monroe was the best teacher ever!

Reply



Leave a Reply.